Easily search over 17,000 publications from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources covering biology, chemistry, criminal justice…

Archives Unbound addresses students and scholars’ pressing need to see primary, unpublished archival documents. There is no better way to study the…

Gale In Context: Biography offers authoritative reference content alongside magazine and journal articles, primary sources, videos, audio podcasts…

Gale OneFile: Business contains full-text coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and…

Global Company and Industry Intelligence
Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports…

Take Summer Reading to the next level with Gale’s Books & Authors available at
the library. Explore the endless possibilities and combinations of…

Chilton Library provides access to repair, maintenance and service information on the most popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs on the road today, as…

Analyze important global issues and events of the modern world based on international viewpoints. Continuously updated.

Gale In Context: Environmental Studies focuses on the physical and social aspects of environmental issues. Topic, organization, state and province…

Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine includes information created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care…

Gale Health and Wellness offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for…

Search across full-text Spanish and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines from and about Latin America.

Users can manipulate and explore 3D interactive models, allowing students to visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space…

Access an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. Best for general research.

An integrated research experience, Gale Literature brings together Gale’s premier literary databases in a new digital environment that allows…

Access literary works and authors throughout history, including full-text poems, poetry citations, short stories, and more.

Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text criticism and reviews on thousands of writers from all eras.

Gale OneFile: LegalTrac provides indexing for law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal…

Gale In Context: Middle School combines the best of Gale’s reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and…

Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today’s…

Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies prepares researchers for social science, history, and liberal arts coursework. This collection explores cultural…

Gale OneFile: Gender Studies provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. This database includes topics related to…

Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture focuses on the practical aspects and the scientific theory of horticulture studies. Gardening and…

Gale OneFile: Home Improvement places the research of hobbyists and professionals on a solid foundation with articles from more than 200 home…

Search Gale Business: Entrepreneurship to learn how to plan, fund, start or manage your small business. Resources include; sample business plans, how…

Find contextual information on hundreds of today’s science topics. Includes full-text articles and more; updated continuously.

Access major U.S. and international newspapers online to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, or other fields.

Gale OneFile: High School Edition provides access to age-appropriate, authoritative digital content for middle- and high-school students to use for…

Gale In Context: High School is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a wide array of subjects. The solution…

Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills…

Gale In Context: U.S. History is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people…

Gale In Context: World History is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people…

Search Gales Powerful In Context and Search engines

Gale OneFile: Information Science contains valuable content for library science students, information science students, technology professionals, and…

Taking a college entrance or licensing exam? Looking for a college or graduate school? Need help finding scholarships? Use this database to search…

Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits), introduces elementary school students to database searching with easy-to-use resources featuring…

— Allows students to adventure in science, nature, culture, archaeology, and space.

Salem Health brings online access to Salem Press’ award-winning health reference works.

Salem History is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets. Purchasing printed reference delivers online…

Thousands of images from the San Joaquin Valley & Sierra Foothills Photo Heritage Project.

Is a fun and free way to learn any of 80 languages with self-directed lessons,live teachers, movies, music, and more.

Preparing you for U.S. Citizenship

 eBook subscription database (over 12,000 titles) to support multiple subject areas (English Language Arts, Science, Math, Social Studies, Health…

Jobs, Career Tools, Teaching, Learning all in one spot!!